Joyzine:15 Album Available to Order Now!

As part of our 15th anniversary celebrations, we’ve put together a compilation album featuring 15 of our favourite artists of the past decade and a half.  It’s available as an art postcard in a choice of four designs, each by a visual artist with links to the site, with a digital download code.

The album will be launched at our two Joyfest weekender shows: Saturday 28th July at The New Cross Inn ft. The Indelicates, Mega Emotion and Dexy and Sunday 29th July at The Windmill, Brixton ft. Rat the Magnificent, Vienna Ditto, Time Dilation Unit, Young Sawbones, Stephen Evens, Useless Cities and Emily Magpie.

It will be available at the shows for the special price of £5, and is available to pre-order via Bandcamp for £7 + postage (shipping from 1st August), with the option of purchasing a bundle of all four designs for £10.  All profits from the album will be donated to Parkinson’s UK.

Bands featured on the compilation include Thomas Truax, Piney Gir, Frauds, The Indelicates, Co-Pilgrim, The Fades, Vienna Ditto, How to Swim, Bridport Dagger, Special Needs, Pagan Wanderer Lu, Subliminal Girls, Superman Revenge Squad, Rhesus, 586 and The Joyzine Christmas Band.  Artwork comes from Joni Belaruski, Gavin Kinch, Russell Taysom and Steven Horry.


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: