Podcast: Scrounge are our guests on The Joyzine Radio Show #37

South London post-punk duo Scrounge join Paul Maps on the show to share tracks from their new EP, out now on Fierce Panda Records, and we have our weekly selection of the best new independent music.

Variety Show (feat Sweet Baboo) – Piney Gir
This Rough Magic – David Devant & His Spirit Wife
Disco Peanuts – Warmduscher
I Wish I Had a Dog – Captain Handsome
Ocean Wave – Desperate Journalist
yobantoite mojo (Don’t Call Me Mojo) – Otoboke Beaver
Electric – Bugeye
Dreamers – God Damn
Night Stand – Scrounge
Sensual (feat Theo) – Loraine James
Starve – Scrounge
Don’t Start Now – Dua Lipa
Badoom – Scrounge

1 comment

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: